Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

long time no post

Wow. Three months? Really?

A quick list of the stuff that has happened since I last posted:
- We bought a house.
- We moved into said house.
- I cleaned my office (well, okay, maybe that's not AS significant.)
- My cousin showed up at my parents' house the day before Christmas and moved in. He's been in and out of rehab once since he got there, but is doing really well now.
- My sister got kicked out of the house, moved back in, and had a major pregnancy scare.
- She was also diagnosed with Borderline Personality Disorder. (It's about freakin' time.)

Zach and I are doing fine - just kind of plugging along. We lurve the new house. I am fluttering along trying to do Flylady in an effort not to let the clutter eat the new house.

I will try to write more often, but for now, I am alive and well, if a little COLD. ;-)

Love,
Em

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)