Tuesday, Jun. 24, 2003

googlicious

"my car has a flat tire" So did mine. Sucks, huh.

"nipple loving lesbos" Oh my freaking lord. It's from this entry. But still. People actually LOOK for that stuff???

"ewan mcgregor as lupin" I still think that would be terribly yummy.

"american idol mp3's" ::does the dance of Clay::

"pinwheel in nickelodeon" Pinwheel, pinwheel, spinning around!

"grow boobs" Plant in shade, water frequently, fertilize when necessary.

"handi snaks" Um...right.

"crispy thins" "wheat thins" Yummm....seriously, those things rock.

"paranoid about getting pregnant" No babies yet, please.

"true hair color quizzes" I think mine should be cerulean.

"tickle his feet" Some of these are just nuts!

"bitch alert" Hee hee - wonder how many they found?

"quizzes what pin up"

"mexican sewer rat (pictures)" People have weird taste in pets.

"legs-behind-my sexy" Depends on what you're putting your legs behind.

"warthogs are cute" What? They are!

"nickelodeon tickle feet" No commento por favor.

"pictures of snaks and food" None here, move along.

"very small hands for" For what, I wonder?

"butt expansion" Yes, it does. Expand, I mean. Dammit.

"hate wearing shoes" Another recruit for my commune.

"bearwiches" We lament their passing.

"celine dion lebanese grandmother" I have no clue.

"70 year old women sexy pictures with glasses" *whimper*

"588-2300 empire" How to phone Satan.

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)