Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002

cat fetch

I am playing fetch with my cat.

She has a ponytail holder fetish. I can't leave them lying around because she'll pick them up and run off with them. Eventually, they'll wind up (for some bizzare reason) in her food dish. I don't really want to put them back in my hair after that.

Anyway, the game goes like this. She brings a ponytail holder up on my desk, then starts head-butting my mouse hand until I stop and flick it across the room. She then dive bombs it from atop the desk and brings it back. Rinse and repeat. Over and over and over.

I have a really weird cat.

~Emma~

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)