Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003

oooh, so pretty!

Yay - all new layout!! Thanks to Poo Designs for the basics of this design.

Other news...Vanessa was voted off American Idol last night! I was about ready to throw my cat at the TV over this one. (Maybe I should stop taking reality TV so seriously...nah!) Anyway, I really like this girl. She was fun and spunky, but more than that - there was something about her voice that seemed more...honest? Is that the right word? I don't know - I just get tired of having R&B and skanky Corey shoved down my throat. Meh.

If you want a great American Idol site, try IdolFan.org. Happy download land!

Off to bed.

~Emma~

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)