Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2003

fan comes from fanatic

Hey, I got reviewed at our-views! Nifty spiffy. :-)


Harry Potter comes out in three and a half days!!!!!!! ::swoons:: One of the guys in our show manages a Barnes and Noble, and he already has it. Not. Fair. A gang of us are planning to tie him up and tickle his feet until he hands it over.

Actually, I'm sort of glad I don't have it yet. I have absolutely no time to read this week, so it would just be sitting here, taunting me. "Emma. Come read me. Look at these crisp, white pages. Think of all the secrets inside. Someone dies, you know. You could find out who. Just one little chapter. C'mon...you know you want to..."

We're going to see friends in Gulf Shores this weekend, and I'll be getting my book there. I read fast, but I don't know if I read fast enough to finish it since we'll be doing stuff with our friends too. I may have to take a sick day on Monday. In the meantime, I'm staying as far away from the spoiler and rumor sites as I can. What little I do know about the book seems like too much.

And the guy in our cast? Who already has the book? Yeah. He's still gonna die. Just on principle.

~Emma~

What I'm reading: Not Harry Potter. Sniff.

What I'm hearing: Emmylou Harris on my Launchcast station.

What I'm wishing: ::checks watch:: 3 days, 12 hours, 14 minutes...

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)