Saturday, Jul. 05, 2003

don't barf

Poor Zach. He has SARS now. I have him all tucked into bed with his tissues. I hope he gets some sleep - it helped me a lot when I was at the worst of it. From what I've heard, this cold is going around all over. A couple of other people in our show have it, and they didn't get it from me, I swear.

Zach also says his stomach is queasy, which is making the hair on the back of my neck stand up. Barfing kids, I can handle. Kids barf. It happens. Barfing adults are another matter completely. One would think that a former bulimic would have no trouble at all with people throwing up, but I do. Lots of trouble. Can't deal, buh-bye. It doesn't make me feel sick, it just makes me feel like I have about ten thousand roaches crawling all over my body.

::shudders:: Enough of that. Please don't barf, Zach.


My pastor in Tuscaloosa was killed in a motorcycle accident last night. This should be a different entry, and it will be later, but I can't bring myself to write more now. Too fresh. In the meantime, please keep his family and our church in your thoughts.

~Emma~

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)