Monday, Nov. 24, 2003

go away

I purged last night for the first time in well over a year. Only a little, but I did. it felt good.And I didn't stop because I knew it was wrong. I stopped because I was afraid I'd get caught.

There are voices in my head screaming at me that I am fat and disgusting and don't deserve food. I don't feel fat but the voices say I am. They have been gone for a very long time and I'm not sure when they came back.

I don't want them to stay. I am not relapsing. This is just a slip. Sitting here thinking about it is not the same as doing it.

please don't let me i'm not bad i don't want to do this again

Go back under your rock ED. You're not welcome here.

~Emma~

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)