Friday, Feb. 13, 2004

questions

Am I a horrible person for finding it extremely funny that the Windows source code has been leaked over the internet?

Why do women keep jeans that make them feel like Bertha the Wide Load everytime we put them on? And why the hell did I actually wear a pair of them to work today?

What is the big pissing match over gay marriage? You have civil, or legal marriage, and marriage in the church. They should be two different things. Let the churches do what they want, but two people living as married should not be denied the legal and financial benefits of being married just because they happen to be of the same gender. And don't even try to holler "but it degrades the institution of marriage!!" That is a pile of shit and you just stepped in it.

Why does my sister think it's okay to tell my mom to fuck off?

Can I just vote for my dad for president?

What about Dave Barry? I'd do it. I swear

Why is deciding what to have for dinner each night a Major Decision? And who said popcorn is not a legitimate dinner choice?

Can I use "boycotting a stupid Hallmark holiday" as an excuse for forgetting to buy and mail Valentine's Day cards?

Is it time to go home yet?

~Em

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)