Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004

antecede this

I'm sitting here trying to come up with something to say about "American Antecedents to Functionalism." I got nothin'. Really. I read a hundred pages, and the most I can think of is "Hmm, that's interesting." Oh, except for the part about females being inferior to males, according to Moebius, anyway. He was full of shit. Can I put that in a paper?

I thought grad school meant they quit giving you busy work. Hmmph.

~Em

Reading: Finally finished my damn assignment

Hearing: Zach watching TV.

Wishing: For the weekend.

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)