Friday, Apr. 16, 2004

i don't want to play this game

Sorry I've been gone awhile. Just needed a break.

There's a lot I should write about, probably need to write about, but I don't want to. That's my catch phrase lately. I don't wanna take my meds, I don't wanna do my work, I don't wanna talk to anyone. Just let me hibernate.

I also "don't wanna" be drugged all weekend, but it looks like things are heading that way. I'm on a major edge to begin with b/c of some crap going on with my sister. I've also been having an internal temper tantrum and refusing to take my meds for the past few days. Yeah, don't know how that works. Anyway, Z has another cold, which means I'm pulling out the ativan. God I hate my brain.

I'll write later. No promises that it will be here - maybe need to do paper for awhile. But I'm still here and reading everyone. Sending love.

~Em

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)