Thursday, Jun. 24, 2004

i should not be in charge

Okay. This new job thing is freaking me out a bit.

We have to hire someone to replace me in my old position. That's fine. However, I'm in charge of the hiring process. That's not fine. I've never hired anyone in my life. A bit of training would be nice here, kids. But nope. No training for Emma.

I shouldn't be in charge of anything right now. I can't even write a coherant sentence.

To be honest, I don't want to hire someone. I'd like to just keep doing my old job too, along with my new responsibilities. I've been doing that for awhile; it's not bad. It would be a lot better than hiring and training someone. I'm the type who would just as soon do everything myself, though. Control freak? Mwah? Never! ;-)


I have been a cranky little bitch for the past, oh, month. Poor Hubby. I think work has something to do with it. All I know is that I want to go hide under a rock most of the time. I actually started crying when I went for a doctor's appointment last week, and they tried to tell me that my appointment had to be rescheduled. Crying. That's stupid.

A month full of days where staring at the wall seems to be my best option sucks. Aren't I eloquent today? Bleh.


The evil satan dentist drilled the shit out of my teeth. Meanie.

~Em

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)