Wednesday, Jul. 07, 2004

what's my name again?

Topamax is some weird shit. I started on a small dose (25mg) last night, and while I haven't started forgetting my own name yet, the side effects are already starting to poke their heads in.

The worst? My Diet Coke, elixir of the gods, nectar of life, now tastes like llama poo.

Something about this drug makes it so that your tastebuds don't process carbonation. At least, that's the closest I can figure it. It feels like someone placed an oil slick in my mouth and is pouring the Diet Coke across it. Ew.

So I guess I'm stuck with water. However, if this keeps my moods from bouncing around like a kangaroo, then it's worth it.

If I forget where I live, though, it's not my fault.

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)