Saturday, Aug. 07, 2004

clutter-ed

OK, that's it. I am being a complete and total lazy-ass. My apartment looks like shit. Seriously - I would be SO embarassed to let anyone in here. Poor Zach. He has a lazy, depressed, useless wife. Poor guy.

I freak when it comes time to clean. It's so overwhelming. I look at everything that has to get done and I freeze up. I know that I need to break things down into smaller projects and do them a little at a time and that it won't get done overnight and blah blah blah. Still, there are certain tasks that are concrete and I can do, and others that are neverending.

I like the ideas on the Fly Lady site, but the cheesy-cheerful thing starts to get on my nerves after a bit. And to be honest, I really don't give a flying fuck if I can see myself in my sink. Anyone know if there's a snarky version of the site out there? ;-)

Zach and I are going to the Melting Pot tonight. Mmmmm...chocolate fondue. :-)

~Em

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)