Monday, Aug. 09, 2004

in my head today

I'm all woozy.

Maybe you should eat something.

I don't wanna.

...and?

It's too early for lunch.

Yes, and falling over because it's a half-hour too early for lunch, according to your inane anal-retentive "schedule" makes sense. Aren't you the bright one?

*sigh* I don't want to HAVE to eat. I hate that. Stupid-ass body.

You have yet to say anything relevant.

I just don't like it that I need to eat. That's all.

Tough shit, bitch.

Fine. There. I ate lunch. Happy?

What the fuck? You ate so that you could focus a little and do your damn job. You're not some kind of hero. Shut up and get the fuck back to work.

Why is it that sometimes, the healthy voice is the mean, horrid one?

~Em

--->Comment allez-vous?<---

earlier later

break this - Tuesday, Mar. 01, 2005

long time no post - Monday, Feb. 28, 2005

give me a little credit - Thursday, Nov. 18, 2004

blink-free - Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004

end of days - Thursday, Oct. 14, 2004

Clix me! (Pretty please?)